Red Rot

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i remember feeling this sad and it makes me feel dumb for feeling it

i am scared at how sad ive been the past couple of days.

and i am scared of being one of those adults i didnt want to be; i walk to and from the metro each day staring at my feet. its harder and harder to look at people or smile in passing or feel anything but sad and frustrated and tired and by the end of the day i just cant breathe. and i cant talk to you. i am thinking things, but my eyes are watering and my throat is choking and i dont even respond. my quietness made you quiet and you said you weren't talking because it was like talking to yourself, and you already knew your thoughts. so i sat with my head on my wrist wanting to feel talkative and alive watching tears drop on my crossed legs. did you know i cry really quietly? did you know ive cried atleast twice maybe more laying right next to you without you noticing? not that it had much to do with you, maybe it did? im just scared that ive been feeling so sad

i remember feeling this sad and it makes me feel dumb for feeling it

9:32 p.m. - 2006-03-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

< - >

now

cannet

compiled

commented

Home

talk to me

take a chance

other diaries:

automatos
emotionalist
virtu
bethandbeth
reno-dakota
dalinography
eyesout
whitepants
saint-erin
toops
williambost
chuckduck
sudsidies
pan-opticon
rawbeanage
goldfriend
milkfilm
nations
lilalee
axde
sageface
punchstab
imprenable
madre-teresa
lovaliss
adelie
troymccool
gumptioned
thegorbott
passthison
miobravo
jjquick
lissinksi
chrisalmond
paperfriend
suffa-kate
gigihodges
kindbowser
panzuda
fuckbowser
elledyal
kindbegger
msea
rupeshow
jpop
hold-it