Red Rot

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

have you ever seen that AIR video where they build a girl?

i am roughly 5'10, maybe 5'9.5, which is about 70 inches.

if my body weight was distributed evenly across my body, and i sliced myself horizontally into 70 1" slices,

each 1" slice of my body would weigh about 2 lbs.

i was trying to imagine 1" slices of myself on the bathroom scale

11:54 a.m. - 2006-05-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

< - >

now

cannet

compiled

commented

Home

talk to me

take a chance

other diaries:

automatos
emotionalist
virtu
bethandbeth
reno-dakota
dalinography
eyesout
whitepants
saint-erin
toops
williambost
chuckduck
sudsidies
pan-opticon
rawbeanage
goldfriend
milkfilm
nations
lilalee
axde
sageface
punchstab
imprenable
madre-teresa
lovaliss
adelie
troymccool
gumptioned
thegorbott
passthison
miobravo
jjquick
lissinksi
chrisalmond
paperfriend
suffa-kate
gigihodges
kindbowser
panzuda
fuckbowser
elledyal
kindbegger
msea
rupeshow
jpop
hold-it