Red Rot

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

on what is possible

I possibly made a bad choice. I forwarded all the email I wrote to him but didn't send. He didn't need them, presumably didn't want them, but I wanted to let them go. I want to spend 27 not asking you to love me. Not asking anyone to love me. I am smart enough and strong enough and whole enough for whatever's next.

whatever that is.

1:29 a.m. - 2012-06-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

< - >

now

cannet

compiled

commented

Home

talk to me

take a chance

other diaries:

unowhatilike
fuckxthis
jjquick
jpop
hold-it
weknowweknow
wasgood
tsulnagrom
helian
freightcars
boysordeath
kimholmes
gregcaldwell
emotionalist
eyesout
dalinography
reno-dakota
bethandbeth
virtu
williambost
toops
saint-erin
whitepants
nations
milkfilm
goldfriend
rawbeanage
pan-opticon
sudsidies
chuckduck
axde
lilalee
imprenable
punchstab
sageface
troymccool
adelie
lovaliss
unowhatihate
madre-teresa
passthison
thegorbott
gumptioned
gigihodges
suffa-kate
paperfriend
chrisalmond
lissinksi
miobravo
automatos
panzuda
kindbowser
fuckbowser
kindbegger
elledyal
msea
rupeshow