Red Rot

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Loss : space

When I'm lying in my bed feeling one particular emotion (loss), I notice the dimensions of my room. I don't notice the dimensions at any other time. How are those two things related?

12:15 a.m. - 2013-10-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

< - >

now

cannet

compiled

commented

Home

talk to me

take a chance

other diaries:

unowhatihate
wasgood
fuckxthis
tsulnagrom
weknowweknow
helian
freightcars
boysordeath
kimholmes
gregcaldwell
emotionalist
eyesout
dalinography
reno-dakota
bethandbeth
virtu
williambost
saint-erin
toops
whitepants
nations
milkfilm
goldfriend
rawbeanage
pan-opticon
sudsidies
chuckduck
axde
lilalee
imprenable
punchstab
sageface
troymccool
adelie
lovaliss
madre-teresa
passthison
thegorbott
gumptioned
gigihodges
suffa-kate
paperfriend
chrisalmond
lissinksi
jjquick
miobravo
automatos
unowhatilike
panzuda
kindbowser
fuckbowser
kindbegger
elledyal
rupeshow
msea
jpop
hold-it